Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2021-04-16 691870 1
2 Thursday 2021-04-15 499442 1
3 Wednesday 2021-04-14 507538 1
4 Tuesday 2021-04-13 894136 1
5 Monday 2021-04-12 966520 1
6 Sunday 2021-04-11 611997 1
7 Saturday 2021-04-10 448406 1
8 Friday 2021-04-09 537166 1
9 Thursday 2021-04-08 649342 1
10 Wednesday 2021-04-07 475082 1