Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2021-03-07 421563 1
2 Saturday 2021-03-06 147580 1
3 Friday 2021-03-05 429412 1
4 Thursday 2021-03-04 536811 1
5 Wednesday 2021-03-03 911732 1
6 Tuesday 2021-03-02 605772 1
7 Monday 2021-03-01 690946 1
8 Sunday 2021-02-28 967391 1
9 Saturday 2021-02-27 384253 1
10 Friday 2021-02-26 148072 1