Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2020-08-05 454396 1
2 Tuesday 2020-08-04 796052 1
3 Monday 2020-08-03 089012 1
4 Sunday 2020-08-02 917854 1
5 Saturday 2020-08-01 196302 1
6 Friday 2020-07-31 759228 1
7 Thursday 2020-07-30 765071 1
8 Wednesday 2020-07-29 405439 1
9 Tuesday 2020-07-28 270697 1
10 Monday 2020-07-27 143088 1