Jun-07, 2020 16:49:31















Wednesday Results

# Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday June 03, 2020
759660
1
2 Wednesday May 27, 2020
256227
1
3 Wednesday May 20, 2020
373056
1
4 Wednesday May 13, 2020
579043
1
5 Wednesday May 06, 2020
931404
1
6 Wednesday April 29, 2020
123592
1
7 Wednesday April 22, 2020
843427
1
8 Wednesday April 15, 2020
352174
1
9 Wednesday April 08, 2020
523652
1
10 Wednesday April 01, 2020
478104
1